LUND Accessories

Available at select OK Tire locations

Premium accessories for your car, SUV or light truck

Now available at select OK Tire stores in Albert and Saskatchewan, we are proud to offer a selection of high performance and premium automotive accessories by LUND.

LUND is the first automotive accessory manufacturer to develop and offer comprehensive packages to customize and personalize trucks, SUVs, and vans. An American-based company and the creator of the wrap hood shield category through the invention of the Interceptor® hood shield, LUND® designs and manufactures the most stylish, high performance, and premium automotive accessories for trucks and SUVs.

FIND A STORE

 

Special offers

Valid at participating locations only, from July 1, 2018 to August 31, 2018.

10% Off Rebate
 

Product Categories

Ask one of our knowledgeable Service Advisors to find the right accessories to fit your vehicle.

Side Window Deflectors

Nurf Bars and Running Boards

Fender Flares

Bug Deflectors and Hood Protectors

Tonneau Covers

Floor Mats and Liners

Cargo Carriers and Accessories

Bull Bars

FIND A STORE
 

Shop LUND accessories at an OK Tire near you

 

ALBERTA

OK Tire Lacrete

11102 – 100th Street, La Crete, AB
780.928.3460
lacrete@oktire.com

OK Tire Whitecourt

3735 Caxton Street, Whitecourt, AB
780.778.6367
whitecourt@oktire.com

OK Tire Castor

5501 – 50th Avenue, Castor, AB
403.882.4040
castor@oktire.com

OK Tire Lacombe

5202A Wolf Creek Drive, Lacombe, AB
403.782.0444
lacombe@oktire.com

OK Tire Rimbey

4410 – 50th Avenue, Rimbey, AB
403.843.8473
rimbey@oktire.com

OK Tire Rocky Mountain House

4535 – 44th Street, Rocky Mountain House, AB
403.844.8473
rockymountainhouse@oktire.com

OK Tire Stettler

4809 – 44th Avenue, Stettler, AB
403.742.1559
stettler@oktire.com

OK Tire Forest Lawn

4814 17th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB
403.235.5293
forestlawn@oktire.com

OK Tire Cochrane

412 – 1st Street W., Cochrane, AB
403.932.2086
cochrane@oktire.com

OK Tire Lethbridge 43rd St S.

4101 – 6th Avenue S, Lethbridge, AB
403.328.1055
lethbridge43sts@oktire.com

OK Tire Okotoks

401 Veterans Way, Okotoks, AB
403.938.6568
okotoks@oktire.com

OK Tire Pincher Creek

1359 Hunter Street, Pincher Creek, AB
403.627.3330
pinchercreek@oktire.com

OK Tire Strathmore

23 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore, AB
403.934.3408
strathmore@oktire.com

SASKATCHEWAN

OK Tire Prince Albert

1610 – 1st Avenue W, Prince Albert, SK
306.763.4999
princealbert@oktire.com

BACK TO TOP