My Store : Detecting my nearest store...
Open until Closed Request an Appointment

Car, SUV & Light Truck Tires

[divider line_type=”No Line” custom_height=”20″]
 

Why choosing the right tire is important

Are you aware of the importance of choosing the correct tires for your vehicle? Use the helpful tips below to learn more about the different types of tires we offer to see what best suits your vehicle and your driving style.  After all, your tires are all that is between you and the road. This section will illustrate the importance of the snowflake symbol on your tires, as well as information on run-flat tires, all-weather tires, winter tires, and much more.
At OK Tire, we will always be there to assist you in selecting the right tires.
[divider line_type=”No Line” custom_height=”100″]
[one_fourth]
[service icon=”https://www.oktire.com/assets/uploads/2016/09/AllSeasonTires.png” title=”All Season Touring Tires” link=”https://www.oktire.com/all-season-tires/” desc=”Designed to adequately handle all temperate weather conditions”]
[/one_fourth]
[one_fourth]
[service icon=”https://www.oktire.com/assets/uploads/2016/09/AllWeatherTires.png” title=”All-Weather Tires” link=”https://www.oktire.com/all-weather-tires/” desc=”Designed to handle both All Season and Winter conditions”]
[/one_fourth]
[one_fourth]
[service icon=”https://www.oktire.com/assets/uploads/2016/09/WinterTire.png” title=”Winter Tires” link=”https://www.oktire.com/winter-tires/” desc=”Tires designed to perform on wet, cold, snow covered and icy surfaces”]
[/one_fourth]
[one_fourth_last]
[service icon=”https://www.oktire.com/assets/uploads/2016/09/OffRoadTires.png” title=”Off Road Tires” link=”https://www.oktire.com/off-road-tires/” desc=”Designed for light trucks and SUVs that require both on and off the road driving”]
[/one_fourth_last]
[one_fourth]
[service icon=”https://www.oktire.com/assets/uploads/2016/09/extended-mobility.png” title=”What is a Run Flat Tire?” link=”https://www.oktire.com/what-is-a-run-flat-tire/” desc=”A run flat tire has the ability to run without air pressure”]
[/one_fourth]
[one_fourth]
[service icon=”https://www.oktire.com/assets/uploads/2016/07/alignment-icon.png” title=”Wheel Alignment with New Tires” link=”https://www.oktire.com/car-alignment/” desc=”Protect your new purchase from premature wear and ensure the best possible ride comfort”]
[/one_fourth]
[one_fourth_last]
[service icon=”https://www.oktire.com/assets/uploads/2016/09/TireVibration.png” title=”Tire Balancing & Vibration” link=”https://www.oktire.com/tire-balancing-and-vibration/” desc=”Don’t let a vibration ruin your ride”]
[/one_fourth_last]
[full_width_section bg_pos=”Left Top” bg_repeat=”No-Repeat” text_color=”Light” image_url=”” top_padding=”10″ bottom_padding=”10″ background_color=”#eee”]
[one_whole centered_text=”true”]
[tire-search] Request an Appointment [store-finder]
[/one_whole]
[/full_width_section]
[divider line_type=”No Line” custom_height=”40″]