Premium accessories for your car, SUV or light truck

See how they look on your vehicle

 

 

Special offers

Winter rebates have now ended. Please stay tuned for Spring rebates coming March 1, 2019.

 

Product categories

Ask one of our knowledgeable Service Advisors at your local OK Tire to find the right accessories to fit your vehicle.

Side Window Deflectors

Nurf Bars and Running Boards

Fender Flares

Bug Deflectors and Hood Protectors

Tonneau Covers

Floor Mats and Liners

Cargo Carriers and Accessories

Bull Bars

Shop LUND accessories in-store at an OK Tire near you

 

ALBERTA

OK Tire Lacrete

11102 – 100th Street, La Crete, AB
780.928.3460
lacrete@oktire.com

OK Tire Whitecourt

3735 Caxton Street, Whitecourt, AB
780.778.6367
whitecourt@oktire.com

OK Tire Castor

5501 – 50th Avenue, Castor, AB
403.882.4040
castor@oktire.com

OK Tire Lacombe

5202A Wolf Creek Drive, Lacombe, AB
403.782.0444
lacombe@oktire.com

OK Tire Rimbey

4410 – 50th Avenue, Rimbey, AB
403.843.8473
rimbey@oktire.com

OK Tire Rocky Mountain House

4535 – 44th Street, Rocky Mountain House, AB
403.844.8473
rockymountainhouse@oktire.com

OK Tire Stettler

4809 – 44th Avenue, Stettler, AB
403.742.1559
stettler@oktire.com

OK Tire International Ave

4814 17th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB
403.235.5293
internationalave@oktire.com

OK Tire Cochrane

412 – 1st Street W., Cochrane, AB
403.932.2086
cochrane@oktire.com

OK Tire Lethbridge 43rd St S.

4101 – 6th Avenue S, Lethbridge, AB
403.328.1055
lethbridge43sts@oktire.com

OK Tire Okotoks

401 Veterans Way, Okotoks, AB
403.938.6568
okotoks@oktire.com

OK Tire Pincher Creek

1359 Hunter Street, Pincher Creek, AB
403.627.3330
pinchercreek@oktire.com

OK Tire Strathmore

23 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore, AB
403.934.3408
strathmore@oktire.com

SASKATCHEWAN

OK Tire Prince Albert

1610 – 1st Avenue W, Prince Albert, SK
306.763.4999
princealbert@oktire.com

BACK TO TOP